Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Anabolic Forum
Register Arcade FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2007, 06:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
dogbite
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1

Default ivitamins

Has anyone tried or heard anything about ivitamins, quality, shipping, etc.?
dogbite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
diced85
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2

Default Reply To Dogbite On Ivitamins

Quote:
Originally Posted by dogbite View Post
Has anyone tried or heard anything about ivitamins, quality, shipping, etc.?
I was thinking of placing an order with them and have been asking around and hear other sources listed on anabolex.com like gear99 and alinshop.in are legit . I would stay away from the source marssel4bolex because its been almost a month and still not received my gear . I know www.724ip are good and offer fast shipping but are too expensive .
diced85 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Reply

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Anabolic Forum


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC5
4TV.com - Watch TV Online