Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Anabolic Forum
Register Arcade FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2007, 06:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
dogbite
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1

Default ivitamins

Has anyone tried or heard anything about ivitamins, quality, shipping, etc.?
dogbite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
diced85
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2

Default Reply To Dogbite On Ivitamins

Quote:
Originally Posted by dogbite View Post
Has anyone tried or heard anything about ivitamins, quality, shipping, etc.?
I was thinking of placing an order with them and have been asking around and hear other sources listed on anabolex.com like gear99 and alinshop.in are legit . I would stay away from the source marssel4bolex because its been almost a month and still not received my gear . I know www.724ip are good and offer fast shipping but are too expensive .
diced85 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Reply

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Anabolic Forum


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC5
4TV.com - Watch TV Online