Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Anabolic Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-07-2007, 10:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
cookieduster
Rank: New Member
 
cookieduster's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Albuquerque, N.M.
Posts: 27
Country:

Gender:
Default Opinions Please

Anybody heard/know anything about this company and cycle they claim works? This will be my first experience with roids and I can use all the help I can get. I have spent the last 3 hours reading all the stickys and so forth but haven't read anything specific regarding this stack. Actually what I am wondering is this the real deal or fake shit?

http://www.bulking-cutting.com/index.html

My Stats:

Age:42
Been lifting for over a year/4-5 times a week
BF: 18%
Blood Pressure Normal
No health probs at all
6'1"- 200 lbs.
Eat 3 times a day but trying to eat more.

What else do you need to know?
cookieduster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 06:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
hrdgain81
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Experience: 5-7 Years
 
hrdgain81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 3,564

Default

If you want to waste money, I'll take it, please dont send it to those guys.

hrdgain81's Sig:"Its clear why the journey was so painful, metamorphosis, this is what I changed to, and god I'm so thankful" - Nas

APT ProWristStraps

www.TheLocalSpots.com Built for young professionals on a budget.


AIM: TLSCEOMI
hrdgain81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 07:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
cookieduster
Rank: New Member
 
cookieduster's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Albuquerque, N.M.
Posts: 27
Country:

Gender:
Default

Alrighty then. Fair enough. How bout you show me a link to a place where you would spend your money then.
cookieduster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 12:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
hrdgain81
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Experience: 5-7 Years
 
hrdgain81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 3,564

Default

CookieDuster, you really need to look out for sites like this, basicly they sell shitty suppliments, packaged to look like steroids. Nothing on that site is real gear, if you read the info closely you'll see this

"All products are legal supplements for muscle gain"

And for what they are charging for this stuff, you could have a year supply of good supps for what one of those cycles costs.

My suggestion would be either to wait for IB to come back after his car accident, or check out www.nutraplanet.com

hrdgain81's Sig:"Its clear why the journey was so painful, metamorphosis, this is what I changed to, and god I'm so thankful" - Nas

APT ProWristStraps

www.TheLocalSpots.com Built for young professionals on a budget.


AIM: TLSCEOMI
hrdgain81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 04:10 PM   #5 (permalink)
cookieduster
Rank: New Member
 
cookieduster's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Albuquerque, N.M.
Posts: 27
Country:

Gender:
Default

Who is IB? And how come no one else has anything to offer on the subject? I feel like I'm talking to myself. I have read a ton of info here and I cant seem to find any hard facts.

PS. Thanks for the input Hrdgain81.
cookieduster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 05:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
Scorcher2005
Rank: Member
Experience: 2-3 Years
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Beaufort, SC
Posts: 490
Country:

Gender:
Send a message via AIM to Scorcher2005
Default

Well, state what exactly you need. But in reply to the original question, no, those aren't real or worth the money. They are fake roids with names similar to that of real ones. I sent you a PM in reply to your post in another thread. But like i said you need to tell us what exactly you want to do. IB = Iron Bull, the resident steroid expert.
Scorcher2005 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 05:22 PM   #7 (permalink)
TALO
Rank: Lightweight
Experience: 5-7 Years
 
TALO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Alberta , Canada
Posts: 1,945
Country:

Gender:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cookieduster View Post
Who is IB? And how come no one else has anything to offer on the subject? I feel like I'm talking to myself. I have read a ton of info here and I cant seem to find any hard facts.

PS. Thanks for the input Hrdgain81.

Because Hrdgain81 gives good advice...Look up IRONBULL.

TALO's Sig:"But when do you actually grow? Well, we don't grow in the gym. In the gym, we destroy. We tear down the body. We only grow when we are recovering. That's right, I said recovery. I see it all the time--people beating themselves up in the gym and not seeing results. They don't understand that hitting the weights hard is only a small part of growing or even cutting down. I could train the same all year round and get big or get ripped just by eating different and taking different supplements"
TALO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 09:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Iron Bul
Rank: New Member
 
The Iron Bul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 5

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TALO View Post
Because Hrdgain81 gives good advice...
LOL...what else can be said?

The Iron Bul's Sig:The Iron Bull

Superior Labs

PRODUCT LIST!
(The Auto-Reply will be The List)


TheIronBull@hushmail.com
The Iron Bul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2007, 11:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Darkhorse
Moderator
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Experience: 7-10 Years
 
Darkhorse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 4,022
Country:

Gender:
Send a message via Yahoo to Darkhorse
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cookieduster View Post
Who is IB? And how come no one else has anything to offer on the subject? I feel like I'm talking to myself. I have read a ton of info here and I cant seem to find any hard facts.

PS. Thanks for the input Hrdgain81.
What else do you want? The hard fact is that if you buy supplements from unknown companies with steroid-like names on them, you're certainly not getting what you think you are.

If there was 20 people answering your thread, all 20 I would hope would say the same damn thing.. You're wasting your money.

Noone in this forum can start handing out sources like Tic-Tac's either because it's against forum rules. The only thing I can think about that will satisfy this Anabolic Forum and every "greenhorn" wanting to start juicing is to place a big sticky with an entire blueprint of a step by step process of how to buy anabolics.. Starting with turning your computer on..

Darkhorse's Sig:"The greater the development and strength of the main muscular structures of the body, the greater the size and strength potential of the small areas of the body." - Stuart McRobert

Orange County Strength Club
Darkhorse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 08:16 AM   #10 (permalink)
cookieduster
Rank: New Member
 
cookieduster's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Albuquerque, N.M.
Posts: 27
Country:

Gender:
Default

Thanks. I'll try turning my computer on next time.

PS....You know what would be helpful for us greenhorns (if you call being 42 a greenhorn) is if someone would make an acronym list of what all this pps, dft, cvb, gyt crap means.
cookieduster is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Reply

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Anabolic Forum


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC5