Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net

Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net (/)
-   Open Conversation (http://www.bodybuilding.net/open-conversation/)
-   -   People's opinions (http://www.bodybuilding.net/open-conversation/peoples-opinions-11970.html)

bigfreak 10-14-2008 12:46 PM

People's opinions
 
Went for a meal at my mates at the weekend, some bloke came up to me and went you work out? You're well big, that's all water retention isn't it?
Why do you get people who have never lifted weights in their life think they can talk about it as experts.
What did I do, go to bed and wake up looking like this?

Dr X 10-14-2008 05:03 PM

How else are they going to make themselves feel better about themselves. Next time tell them, looks like you could use a little water on those string beans of yours.

john917v 10-14-2008 06:47 PM

Or, something like, all the bony twats say that about bodies they wish the had.

Dr.X, we haven't heard from you in a good while!

Ross86 10-14-2008 07:21 PM

Opinions are like assholes. Most of them stink.

widdoes2504 10-15-2008 09:19 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ross86 (Post 68654)
Opinions are like assholes. Most of them stink.

Something like that.....:biglaugh:

Kane 10-15-2008 01:21 PM

Widdoes, I think you were thinking of excuses. Excuses are like assholes, everybody's got one.

Ross86 10-15-2008 01:49 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kane (Post 68715)
Widdoes, I think you were thinking of excuses. Excuses are like assholes, everybody's got one.

I've only heard of opinions being like assholes. Never heard that excuses were. I didn't want to be cliche, so I said they stink. A Ross original? :D

Pitysister 10-15-2008 01:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ross86 (Post 68720)
I've only heard of opinions being like assholes. Never heard that excuses were. I didn't want to be cliche, so I said they stink. A Ross original? :D


better patent that shit :)

john917v 10-15-2008 02:14 PM

Yeah, Ross, otherwise, it'll just be another excuse as to why you didn't patent it, and we all know what excuses are like:biglaugh:

Pitysister 10-15-2008 02:16 PM

they smell like anus.


uranus.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.