![]() |
| |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Rank: Member Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 58
| A guy that I train Muay Thai with in the mornings was telling me about a supplement he's taking called "Jungle Warfare". He said its good for gaining lean muscle and ive noticed him getting in better shape over the past month or two. I looked it up online and it looks like it might be some kind of pro hormone or steroid (if so sorry i didnt post in the anabolic forum). My questions: What is it really? What are the active ingredients? Is it a steroid? Is it safe? Is it just another well marketed waste of $$$ ? and has anyone heard of anyone elses results with this product? |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Rank: Middleweight Experience: > 1 Year | http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/a...e-90-caps.html This actually gives a pretty good summary of the product with only a little BS mixed in. It's a popular product. I have seen lots of logs where people used it and liked it. The only concern is hair loss. That's something for you to look into. |
| | |
| | |