Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Supplement Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2008, 06:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Godrot
Rank: New Member
Experience: 2-3 Years
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Indiana
Posts: 2
Country:

Gender:
Default LA Muscle

Has anyone here tried the norateen heavy weight product? Is this site a scam or does it work. I am sorry if I did not spell it right but I am at work right now.
Godrot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 06:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Godrot
Rank: New Member
Experience: 2-3 Years
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Indiana
Posts: 2
Country:

Gender:
Default LA Muscle

Sorry the web site is LAMuscle.com. I just want to know about there products, and if it is worth taking and spending the money on.
Godrot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 07:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
hrdgain81
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Experience: 5-7 Years
 
hrdgain81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 3,660

Default

very expensive IMO. 2.2kg of whey for 55 bucks plus shipping is more then I would pay.

hrdgain81's Sig:Your not special.

APT ProWristStraps

www.TheLocalSpots.com Built for young professionals on a budget.


AIM: TLSCEOMI
hrdgain81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 01:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ross86
Rank: Middleweight
Experience: > 1 Year
 
Ross86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 2,309
Country:

Gender:
Send a message via AIM to Ross86
Default

I agree! I just got 20lbs for $55 today. You should be able to get 5lbs for $35 or less.

Ross86's Sig:"Excuses are the building blocks to a monument of nothingness" - Anonymous


Stone Black
Ross86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 01:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
slayer of souls
Rank: Member
Experience: 5-7 Years
 
slayer of souls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Toronto
Posts: 414
Country:

Gender:
Default

I dont think he is talking about their whey. Is this it? http://www.lamuscle.com/docs/product...t/heavyweight2

I remember when I was in the UK I would see their ads everywhere. But when it comes to sups I have a strict policy, they have to state the specifics of compounds and amount.

Looks like just a test booster, im sure a couple of members could give their opinions about the ingredients.

slayer of souls's Sig:"Man is born free, but everywhere he is in chains " Rousseau


http://miseryofreflection.imeem.com/
slayer of souls is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2008, 02:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ross86
Rank: Middleweight
Experience: > 1 Year
 
Ross86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 2,309
Country:

Gender:
Send a message via AIM to Ross86
Default

^^^ Good call. Next time I'll look at the link before I post. The Norateen Heavyweight is just Long Jack (Eurycoma Longifolia Jack). You can buy it in bulk form or in some other cheaper supplement. It's not going to help you with size or strength...probably will just give you a boost in libido. The Heavyweight 2...who knows. Probably just garbage. If it was a good product, then they would tell you what's in it.

Ross86's Sig:"Excuses are the building blocks to a monument of nothingness" - Anonymous


Stone Black
Ross86 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Reply

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > Bodybuilding Discussion > Supplement Forum


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC5