![]() |
| |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Rank: New Member Experience: 7-10 Years Join Date: Jul 2006 Location: Idaho
Posts: 2
Country:
Gender: | The website listed below makes some pretty wild claims which my mind tells me must be false but I want the more enlightened views of people here who have "been in the game" more than a week to help me. Has anyone heard of this before, has anyone seen these products and any research done on them? http://www.legalsteroids.com/winstrol.html Nevermind, I already found the information on this bogus company and website elsewhere here in the forums. If it sounds too good to be true, it's horsesh!t. Sorry for wasting anyone's time. Last edited by abcinet; 07-30-2006 at 09:30 AM. |
| | |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Administrator Rank: Lightweight Experience: 3-5 Years Join Date: Feb 2005 Location: Midwest
Posts: 1,226
Country:
Gender: | "Legal" + "Steroids" = Scam Good job on doing the research before you purchased though, you wouldn't believe how many people fall for this scam without doing a simple search on the company. ![]() |
| | |
| | |
|
|