Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net

Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net (/)
-   Supplements (http://www.bodybuilding.net/supplements/)
-   -   Cee Pro Review (http://www.bodybuilding.net/supplements/cee-pro-review-790.html)

verbatimreturned 07-14-2005 06:43 PM

Cee Pro Review
 
ok i recieved the product yesturday, and i started my review today which is July 14th. i think im going to steal Dr.X's idea on when im going to take it...hope he doesnt mind. i will take it in the morning(around 8-10 am) and afternoon (around 4-5 pm.) on cardio days, and then on lifting days i will take it pre and post workout. the pills are pretty big and yellow but they are easy to swallow. im not experiencing much dehydration with these. when i went on creatine monohydrate i was much more thirst most of the time. as far as workouts for the first day i had more energy. Any suggestions from other members are welcome

verbatimreturned 07-18-2005 06:07 PM

has anyone else had like no appetite since they started using this, recently i havent really been eating much at all, or when i do eat ive been gettin full really fast

Darkhorse 07-18-2005 06:19 PM

Nope. That would be attributed to anything else. If it is from the CEE, you'd be the first.

WantingMuscle7 07-18-2005 06:49 PM

No I have a good appetite mornings not so much but im just not a really big morning eater but lunch and dinner are good for me are you taking anything else besides CEE?

Darkhorse 07-18-2005 06:54 PM

Check out my journal...
multi;cee;protein;caffeine is pretty much it. CEE is just creatine with better transport. Did you have this problem with reg. creatine?


Serving Size: 2 Caplets
Servings Per Container: 90

Amount Per Serving:

Creatine Ethyl Ester HCI 2.1g
CEE-Pro Absorb 200mg
-Creatine alpha-ketoglutarate
-alpha lipoic acid


These ingredients shouldn't give you a loss of an appetite. Maybe you're about to come down with a cold or something. You live in NY don't you?

verbatimreturned 07-19-2005 10:17 AM

yea im in new york but its summer here, so its not really that cold. ive taken monohydrate before and i didnt get it...i wont say anything for sure until im completely finished with the whole bottle, and all im taking is the cee pro and whey. ill get back to you all on it, im thinking its just in my head or something like that.

verbatimreturned 07-28-2005 07:41 AM

ok so im going to do a little update. anyway ive been drinking alot of water lately usually a half a gallon in the gym while im working out and im also sweating like crazy in the gym, but i dont mind since ive been having crazy amounts of energy every day...literally i can do like my workouts for 3 days in one (of course i dont do that though) ive been taking the pills before my workout and after. before i take in like 30 minutes before or as im packing my gym bag getting ready to go. im definatly going to consider incorperating this into my supplements after this bottle is done, even though it is a little pricey......went to the vitamin shoppe by my house one bottle is $50 but then again it does work

verbatimreturned 08-02-2005 06:29 PM

well im really not sure if there is much more to say since ive already mentioned how well the product works but ill just continue to do updates periodically. anyway i think i hurt my left shoulder, i dont think its anything serious i hope....i cant even raise a 1 liter bottle to the side without it hurting so it really pissed me off today especially since its my shoulder day. im probably going to get it check out by a chiropractor or some type of doctor if the pain doesnt go away within a few days, hopefully i dont have to go and see any doctor and this goes away by tommorow some im ready to get back to training

verbatimreturned 08-18-2005 09:29 AM

shoulder thing went away, just needed some rest. cee pro has been working still for me. want to finish the bottle so i can see how much it did while i workout without it.


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.