Go Back   Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net > General Discussion > Site Suggestion/Feedback

Reviews?

Site Suggestion/Feedback discussion on Reviews?, within the General Discussion; Ever thought of putting in a script to review supplements or a forum for supplement reviews? Just wondering :P...


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-31-2005, 04:09 PM   #1
erik373
Rank: New Member
 
erik373's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 21

Default Reviews?

Ever thought of putting in a script to review supplements or a forum for supplement reviews? Just wondering :P
erik373 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Old 03-31-2005, 06:53 PM   #2
Frontline
Rank: Lightweight
Experience: 7-10 Years
 
Frontline's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Midwest
Posts: 1,398
Country:

Gender:
Default

I could make a seperate forum for them I guess, I have just been allowing people to throw them in the supplement forum. Anyone else want a seperate section?
Frontline is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Old 04-01-2005, 12:45 PM   #3
Darkhorse
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Experience: 7-10 Years
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 4,174
Country:

Gender:
Send a message via Yahoo to Darkhorse
Default

I think if anyone really wants that, they should go see the bulk nutrition reviews. It has been around for a couple of years and already has alot of reviews. I also think if anyone wants to put a review out there they can just post it in the supplement forum.

Darkhorse's Sig:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


I can be found at
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Darkhorse is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Old 04-01-2005, 06:31 PM   #4
Snachito
Rank: Member
 
Snachito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Cardboard Box
Posts: 221
Country:

Send a message via Yahoo to Snachito
Default

I agree with 0311, a review section would just take up unneccessary room. Unless a company gave Sleazy some supps for the members here to try out, that would be a different story ; )
Snachito is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Closed Thread

  Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net > General Discussion > Site Suggestion/Feedback


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.