Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >


Reviews?



Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-31-2005, 03:09 PM
erik373's Avatar
erik373 erik373 is offline
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 21
Default Reviews?

Ever thought of putting in a script to review supplements or a forum for supplement reviews? Just wondering :P
  #2  
Old 03-31-2005, 05:53 PM
Frontline's Avatar
Frontline Frontline is offline
Administrator
Rank: Lightweight
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Midwest
Posts: 1,404
Default

I could make a seperate forum for them I guess, I have just been allowing people to throw them in the supplement forum. Anyone else want a seperate section?
  #3  
Old 04-01-2005, 11:45 AM
Darkhorse Darkhorse is offline
Rank: Light Heavyweight
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 4,174
Send a message via Yahoo to Darkhorse
Default

I think if anyone really wants that, they should go see the bulk nutrition reviews. It has been around for a couple of years and already has alot of reviews. I also think if anyone wants to put a review out there they can just post it in the supplement forum.
__________________

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


I can be found at
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
  #4  
Old 04-01-2005, 05:31 PM
Snachito's Avatar
Snachito Snachito is offline
Rank: Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Cardboard Box
Posts: 221
Send a message via Yahoo to Snachito
Default

I agree with 0311, a review section would just take up unneccessary room. Unless a company gave Sleazy some supps for the members here to try out, that would be a different story ; )
Closed Thread

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes



 



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.