Go Back   Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net > Bodybuilding Forum > Training

2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships Results

Training discussion on 2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships Results, within the Bodybuilding Forum; 2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships October 15th, 2011 - Houston, TX Promoter: Lee Thompson - http://thompsonmusclecontest.com/ Results: 1st - Harold ...


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2012, 12:50 PM   #1
TheBeastWCBB
Rank: New Member
 
TheBeastWCBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 12

Exclamation 2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships Results

2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships
October 15th, 2011 - Houston, TX
Promoter: Lee Thompson - http://thompsonmusclecontest.com/

Results:
1st - Harold Kelley
2nd - Jason Greer
3rd - Dan Smith
4th - Ludovic Marchand
5th - Antoni Khadraoui
6th - Reggie Bennett
7th - Nick Scott
8th - Mariusz Kupczak

For More Information:
IFBB Pro Wheelchair Bodybuilding: www.IFBBWCBB.com
Wheelchair Bodybuilding: www.Wheelchair-Bodybuilding.com

Harold Kelley - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/harold_kelley


Jason Greer - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/jason_greer


Dan Smith - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/dan_smith


Ludovic Marchand - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/ludovic_marchand

TheBeastWCBB's Sig:CEO/President:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Signed Athlete of
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
,
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
,
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and many more
Personal Website:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
TheBeastWCBB is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 12:51 PM   #2
TheBeastWCBB
Rank: New Member
 
TheBeastWCBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 12

Default


Antoni Khadraoui - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/antoni_khadraoui


Reggie Bennett - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/reggie_bennett


Nick Scott - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/nick_scott


Mariusz Kupczak - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/mariusz_kupczak



Please post on your Facebook, Twitter, BodySpace and other Social Media to help bring awareness to the sport of Wheelchair Bodybuilding.

Thank you,

Nick Scott
CEO/President - Wheelchair Bodybuilding, Inc.
TheBeastWCBB is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2012, 03:56 PM   #3
FitnessFreek
Rank: Member
Experience: 5-7 Years
 
FitnessFreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Chico, CA
Posts: 332
Country:

Gender:
Default

Proof that anybody can get into bodybuilding! Great to see.
FitnessFreek is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 06:39 PM   #4
JasonArius
Rank: New Member
Experience: 3-5 Years
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Country:

Gender:
Default

talk about motivation! No Excuses!
JasonArius is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2012, 03:16 PM   #5
ShowTime
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 10

Default

if they can do it then anyone should be able to. Really motivational and shows that hard work does pay off
ShowTime is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Reply

  Bodybuilding Forum - Bodybuilding.net > Bodybuilding Forum > Training


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.