Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >


2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships Results



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-25-2012, 12:50 PM
TheBeastWCBB's Avatar
TheBeastWCBB TheBeastWCBB is offline
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 12
Exclamation 2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships Results

2011 IFBB Pro Wheelchair Championships
October 15th, 2011 - Houston, TX
Promoter: Lee Thompson - http://thompsonmusclecontest.com/

Results:
1st - Harold Kelley
2nd - Jason Greer
3rd - Dan Smith
4th - Ludovic Marchand
5th - Antoni Khadraoui
6th - Reggie Bennett
7th - Nick Scott
8th - Mariusz Kupczak

For More Information:
IFBB Pro Wheelchair Bodybuilding: www.IFBBWCBB.com
Wheelchair Bodybuilding: www.Wheelchair-Bodybuilding.com

Harold Kelley - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/harold_kelley


Jason Greer - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/jason_greer


Dan Smith - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/dan_smith


Ludovic Marchand - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/ludovic_marchand
__________________
CEO/President:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Signed Athlete of
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
,
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
,
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and many more
Personal Website:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-25-2012, 12:51 PM
TheBeastWCBB's Avatar
TheBeastWCBB TheBeastWCBB is offline
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 12
Default


Antoni Khadraoui - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/antoni_khadraoui


Reggie Bennett - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/reggie_bennett


Nick Scott - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/nick_scott


Mariusz Kupczak - http://www.wheelchair-bodybuilding.com/mariusz_kupczak



Please post on your Facebook, Twitter, BodySpace and other Social Media to help bring awareness to the sport of Wheelchair Bodybuilding.

Thank you,

Nick Scott
CEO/President - Wheelchair Bodybuilding, Inc.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-25-2012, 03:56 PM
FitnessFreek's Avatar
FitnessFreek FitnessFreek is offline
Rank: Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Chico, CA
Posts: 332
Default

Proof that anybody can get into bodybuilding! Great to see.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-01-2012, 06:39 PM
JasonArius JasonArius is offline
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Default

talk about motivation! No Excuses!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-02-2012, 03:16 PM
ShowTime ShowTime is offline
Rank: New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 10
Default

if they can do it then anyone should be able to. Really motivational and shows that hard work does pay off
Reply With Quote
Reply

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes



 



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.