Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >

Steroids Spammer Gets OWNED!

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2006, 10:28 PM
Darkhorse Darkhorse is offline
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 4,174
Send a message via Yahoo to Darkhorse
Default Steroids Spammer Gets OWNED!

Don't worry, I wasn't browsing bb.com, it was another forum that had this link. This is the best case senario of what should happen!


The mod is named Pogue. Truely going the extra mile. It also has his phone call to her recorded for all to listen!!

I'm illegally trying to sell steroids. Please feel free to contact the FBI. My contact info is:

Ann Adams
3 Woodsorrel
Irvine, CA 92604
United States


My IP address is The host name is: ip68-8-45-66.sd.sd.cox.net, which is located in Chula Vista, California.

I'm also illegally spamming, which against my ISPs ToS. My ISPs email is abuse@cox.net


Last edited by pogue : 02-05-2006 at 08:27 PM.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

I can be found at
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2006, 01:30 PM
Frontline's Avatar
Frontline Frontline is offline
Rank: Lightweight
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Midwest
Posts: 1,404

Hah thats some good shit and its the same person that has multiple aliases banned on this board also.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2006, 02:34 PM
verbatimreturned verbatimreturned is offline
Rank: Lightweight
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: new york
Posts: 1,372

haha definatly funny stuff, i think the phone conversation is the best
Reply With Quote

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.