Go Back   Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >

Are you using bodybuilding.com ?

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-23-2009, 08:32 AM
christianrob christianrob is offline
Rank: New Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default Are you using bodybuilding.com ?

Hey guys,

I would like to know if you take your supplements from bb? found some good products over there
Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2009, 08:48 AM
Ross86's Avatar
Ross86 Ross86 is offline
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: NC
Posts: 3,268
Send a message via AIM to Ross86

NO, definitely not. Bulknutrition, Nutraplanet, Prosource, www.essentialsupplements.ca, True Protein, Protein Factory, etc.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2009, 09:06 AM
Pitysister's Avatar
Pitysister Pitysister is offline
Rank: Light Heavyweight
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 4,221

what he said.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2009, 09:24 AM
widdoes2504's Avatar
widdoes2504 widdoes2504 is offline
Rank: Lightweight
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,357

Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2009, 02:35 PM
J-Rock's Avatar
J-Rock J-Rock is offline
Rank: Member
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Illinois
Posts: 359

I really enjoyed true protein. It's a little pricy, but the fact you can make blends is awesome.
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 08:50 AM
homerj742 homerj742 is offline
Rank: Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 89

I've purchased from bodybuilding.com. Shipping took forever, and the prices aren't that great.

Recently I purchased from nutraplanet.com, they were excellent and VERY fast FREE shipping!

I'm going to be ordering some protein from proteinfactory.com soon, I'll let you know how that is sometime next month or so.
Reply With Quote

  Bodybuilding.net - Bodybuilding Forum > >

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.